Christmas in July

Hello again!!!

I’m trying to make my posts here a little more regular, but part of the reason why I don’t is because I’ve been trying to get published. Or, at least, I’ve been trying to churn out some cards that are worthy enough for this magazine. I want to get published so badly!!! But arrgh I keep missing submission dates! Cards for the December issue are due next week, in the middle of midterms, so I guess I have to keep taking pictures as soon as I make all of them. But here are a few I can share with you right now!

littlethingsbutterfly

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned Paper: Cosmo Cricket; Butterfly stamp: Hero Arts; Sentiment Stamp: Cat’s Life Press;Dies: Spellbinders; Pearls: KaiserCraft; Rhinestone: Darice; Ink: StazOn.

noonelikeyoumymindseye

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned Paper: My Mind’s Eye; Chipboard flower: American Crafts; Leaf die: Quickutz; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ribbon: Craft supply; Brads: JoAnn Crafts; Rhinestone: Darice.

thinkingofyou_heroarts

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey; Stamps: Hero Arts; Butterfly punch: Martha Stewart; Rhinestones: Prima, Darice; Ink: StazOn; Foam Adhesive: All Night Media.

tybirthday

Patterned paper:Fancy Pants; Transparency: 3M; Glitter cardstock: Die Cuts With a View; White cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Stamp: Making Memories; Ink: Colorbox; Brad: JoAnn Crafts.

Back to midterm stuff for me… grr…

Leave a Reply

