Just one more, really.

Here’s one last one, based off of Laura’s Sketch 33 at 2 Sketches 4 You. This one’s going to a friend I reconnected with recently, Michelle. I used to volunteer at the office where she worked. And I remember how she loved, LOVED pink. And apparently, she still does ;-) So here’s a card full of pink goodness, just for her!

hithere_bg

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey, Heidi Grace; rhinestones: Prima; Stamps: Hero Arts; Ink: StazOn.

Super simple, huh? I’ve been holding onto that Basic Grey paper for a while now and I just thought it fit her personality pretty well when I flipped through my papers and saw it. I hope she likes receiving it as much as I liked making it!

Have a good weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

