Umm, absent much???

So I managed to make a post for Labor Day weekend but not since then. The short week got to me a bit. But here’s a new card I haven’t shared just yet!!!

seasonsgreetings_cosmo_cricket

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Cosmo Cricket; Embossing folder: Cuttlebug; Chipboard: Cosmo Cricket; Rhinestones: KaiserCraft; Ribbon: Craft Supply; Stamps: Unity Stamp Co., Hero Arts; Ink: StazOn, Versamark.

I’m not sure you can see it, but the background on the green cardstock has a watermarked image on it, and the pink cardstock is embossed. It’s probably a case of over-designing something, a side effect of not knowing exactly what you want to do when you make a card ;-) But I definitely love it, and I’m not quite sure if I want to give it away. Actually, I’ve loved almost every single card I’ve made as of late. Isn’t that the best feeling?

Have a good weekend!!!

Comments
One Response to “Umm, absent much???”
  1. Kayla Aimee says:

    I think it’s really cute!

Leave a Reply

