Wishing You a Sparkling Holiday

I’ve already managed to misplace this card. Is that bad?

sparklingholiday_octafternoon

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: October Afternoon; Border punch: Martha Stewart; Rhinestones: Prima; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Close to My Heart.

I’m not quite sure if you can see the sentiment on there, but it’s a framed sentiment that says “Wishing You a Sparkling Holiday!”

Having said that, I think I’ve been making Christmas cards since July. Is that bad too?

Leave a Reply

