The end of summer

My summer ended about a week ago and I’m still trying to catch up! There hasn’t been a lot of cardmaking in these parts as a result, and even much less picture taking. Since I’m in class during peak sunlight now that means that I need to rely on my OttLite for lighting, and I’m hoping it works out. Here’s the first one, full of new Basic Grey Eskimo Kisses.

bgeskimokisses_merrychristmas_simple

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey; Button: Making Memories; Ribbon: Craft Supply; Embroidery Floss: DMC; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Close to My Heart.

I hope to get some more posted more regularly! In the mean time, hope you’ve had a wonderful fall thus far!

Leave a Reply

