I’m still alive, I promise!

The quarter is making me fall behind in cardmaking more so than ever before! But I guess it’s the good kind of busy. At least I’m not bored, right? I’ve been getting cards done but only very sporadically, and taking pictures is falling a bit to the wayside, especially since I’m not a fan of the nighttime photos I took with my OttLight. Oh well, at least I have one for you now!

bg_eskimo_happyholidays_snowflake

Patterned paper: Scenic Route, Bsic Grey; Chipboard: Maya Road; Brads: Making Memories; Rhinestone: Darice; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Close to My Heart.

I won’t be able to get in daily posts anymore like I did a few weeks ago, but I hope you’ll still swing by and visit every once in a while! Thanks for stopping by!

Leave a Reply

