A backlog of pictures!

Yes, I have been making cards every once in a while. Yes, I have been taking pictures of them.

But what I haven’t been doing is making regular posts :-P

I’m trying to get better at that, but I guess you and I will both be stuck with the current arrangement while my quarter here kicks into high gear. BOO!!! That means less crafting, and, unfortunately, posting. But I guess where my struggle is lies in the fact that I really like to think about the content of my posts. Not creating one at random, but really thinking about why I’m choosing to share my cards with the world, and not keeping them to myself.

At any rate, here is one of my newer cards that I haven’t shared just yet.

thankyou_pebblesinc_cuttlebug

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Pebbles Inc.; Embossing folder: Provo Craft; Border punch: Martha Stewart; Stamps: Hero Arts (butterfly),American Crafts (sentiment); Ink: Close to My Heart, StazOn.

Have a happy weekend!

Leave a Reply

