Nuts for Nutmeg, Part II

Yes, I’m still loving the Nutmeg over here ;-) Want to see more?

nutsaboutyou_nutmeg_chipboard_chipmunk

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, Chipboard: Cosmo Cricket; Border punch: Martha Stewart; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: StazOn.

I’m not quite sure what that little animal is-it’s not a squirrel because it doesn’t have a tail. Is it a chipmunk? I’m thinking it is, but I could be wrong. Either way he’s pretty cute! And he’s nuts for you! LOL! I’m not that much into puns, but this sentiment just went so well with this card, I HAD to use it! Isn’t it lovely?

Have a good day!

~<3 Maeghan

Leave a Reply

