Nuts for Nutmeg, Part III

Okay, okay, enough with the Nutmeg! Or, maybe not. This is the last one I made with the line, but then again, I still have most of the 6×6 pad left untouched. And my Hero Arts Design Block makes another appearance this time! I think this card just epitomizes fall and all its warmth (in people, not in the weather. It’s finally gotten cold here in Southern California! Well, at night anyway. The days are pretty good. Don’t get jealous. I like sweater weather ;-)) Add just a touch of gold, and it’s probably one of my favorite cards as of late! Yes, I realize every card I post is a favorite. They’re like my babies, but made out of paper and significantly more manageable for a college student like me.

Okay, enough with the creepiness! Here is the card. I’ve been trying a bunch of different options for pictures here on the blog, and I hope your eyes aren’t all strained by it. Leave a comment as to whether you like the bigger pictures or the smaller ones, if you have a preference. Thanks, and here it is!

whenicountmyblessings_nutmeg

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned Paper, Sticker: Cosmo Cricket; Brads: Making Memories; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Brilliance by Tsukineko.

Have a great weekend, everyone!

~Maeghan

Leave a Reply

