It’s freezing.

But I have a new card to share with you! I’ve been holding back on posting this one for a while. I’m not quite sure why, but it just seemed like something I wasn’t so sure of. On the upside, I’m in love with it. On the downside, I don’t know who to give it to! Or, actually, I might not give it to anyone. And just keep it for myself!

On to the card:

Cardstock: Recollections/Michaels; Chipboard: Maya Road; Die: Spellbinders; Pearls: KaiserCraft; Rhinestones: Prima; Paint: Making Memories (pink and brown(, Ranger (Rock Candy Distress Crackle Paint); Stamps: Hero Arts; Inks: Close to My Heart, StazOn.

I’ve always loved gray and pink together but never managed to make one that I liked for a long, long time. I have another gray, pink, and brown one here waiting to be posted too, so maybe that creative roadblock is over!

Have a good day!

<3 Maeghan

Leave a Reply

