I think this looks pretty masculine, does it not?

I hope it does–I mailed it off to a male professor right before break to thank him for his support in the past year!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper/ die cut: Scenic Route (RIP my dear favorite company!); Brads: JoAnn Crafts; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: StazOn.

I hope he doesn’t notice that those are flowers on the card, but I figured, the color scheme is pretty masculine, so why not? It could also pass off as abstract art, if you think about it. I think making masculine cards is so hard–mostly because I find them so boring and way too simple. I mean, rhinestones on a grown man’s card? I don’t think so. Or, at least, the grown men I know would probably point that out. They also HATE rhinestones or anything sparkly.

Have a good one, and HAPPY NEW YEAR! Just half a year left till my college career is over!

<3 Maeghan

Leave a Reply

