Creative Restlessness

Normally, I would be more than satisfied with having posted two cards this week.

No such luck this week.

My quarter isn’t as busy as last quarter, and I’ve been having a good amount of free time to make cards. Add to the fact that I’m no longer overthinking things nearly as much, and I’ve gotten a lot more done!

Here’s one I made last week. It’s a copy of one I made for my super amazing friend Lovey’s birthday!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Hambly Screenprints; Ribbon: American Crafts; Gold accents: Michaels; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: StazOn.

I’ve been in love with this layout for the past week or two, and it’s been showing up a lot! I hope you don’t mind ;-)

Have a good day!

Leave a Reply

