Another Valentine…

Here we go again!

This card came together pretty quickly as far as I remember, and it doesn’t even use Valentine’s Day products. I had a lot of Making Memories’ summer line still, and I really wanted to use it after I rediscovered it during a major, MAJOR purge that resulted in me handing off tons of paper to one of my friends. As of a week or so ago, my paper stash is about half the size it was before. Luckily, though, I got to keep this sheet for me ;-)

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, ribbon: Making Memories; Rhinestones: Darice; Stamp: Hero arts; Ink: VersaFine.

I really, really loved this card, so much so that I sent this card and another one to my friend Lovey. You get to see the one I sent to my other friend Jenny tomorrow ;-)

<3 Maeghan

Leave a Reply

