I must have a thing for this one Hero Arts stamp set…

Who’s been a bad blogger?

I missed my usual Monday post because… well, I haven’t been crafting up to my potential recently. I’ve been dissatisfied with nearly everything I’ve made for the past week or so. I don’t get it. I think I’ve been spending more time just leafing through my papers than actually cutting them, LOL! Hopefully, though, this will soon come to pass.

To make it up to you, I’m going to post two cards today! They’re pretty much the same design, but since I’ve fallen in love with this sentiment set, it’s been popping up left and right! I hope you don’t mind that the design is repetitive :-)

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey; Rhinestones: Darice, Michaels; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Colorbox Chalk.

And another, but in cream and orange. I’ve had this paper since at least the beginning of college, and I only started using it recently!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: My Mind’s Eye; Pearls, Ribbon: Michaels; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Colorbox Chalk.

I hope you like them! See you on Friday for Five for Friday!

Leave a Reply

