Five For Friday No. 4

Is it really Friday again?

  • I was so happy when I realized it was Thursday. Except a few seconds later I realized it was actually Tuesday and I still had three more days to the week. Waah.
  • In a few days it’s going to be March. Which means I am soon going to find out what graduate schools liked me and which ones did not. And I feel strangely fine about all of it.
  • I have another Crafting Day in a week.
  • One day, I hope to be able to completely cross off my daily to-do list.
  • I realize that will never happen.

See you Monday!

<3 Maeghan

    Leave a Reply

