American Crafts Postmarked Week Challenge

Hi all, again:-)

I was going through my Google Reader and American Crafts posted a challenge to use two or more American Crafts products in a card. I still had to post a card for this Friday, and since it perfectly fit the challenge requirements, I thought, why not?

Here it is:

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, heart stamp: American Crafts; Dies: Spellbinders; Sentiment stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Close to My Heart, Colorbox Chalk.

I LOVE the Letterbox line so much, and it took me a while to get the nerve to cut into all those pretty papers, but here it is! If I could have a room in these patterns and colors I would SO go for it. It’s everything girly and pretty and preppy, and I’ve been in love with it since I first caught a glimpse of it over at the AC blog.

That’s it for now. My Five for Friday is just below this, so keep scrolling down if you’re interested! Thanks for coming by!

<3 Maeghan

Comments
2 Responses to “American Crafts Postmarked Week Challenge”
  1. Chloe says:

    Gorgeous card! I totally know what you mean about cutting into ur fave pp… just had the same predicament cutting into my Dear Lizzy stash! LOL!

  2. Samantha T. says:

    This is really lovely!

Leave a Reply

