A Botanique thank you

Hello hello! Just a super quick post for the beginning of the week (and Week 10! Ahh finals next week!)

I’ve been such a busy crafter as of late that I still have a bunch of cards to be edited, photographed, and even shared, so I hope you’ve been enjoying this posting every other weekday pattern for the past week. I hope to make this a habit. Anyways, here is a card I made with American Crafts’ Botanique line.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics, Paper Source; Patterned paper: American Crafts; Ribbon: May Arts; Punch: Marvy Uchida; Rhinestones: KaiserCraft; Stamp: American Crafts; Ink: Brilliance by Tsukineko.

I love love love that May Arts ribbon, but the width was a bit of a challenge for me initially, since I usually use narrower ribbon than this. It worked out pretty nicely with the paper and the scalloped oval punch.

See you on Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

