Crate Paper Brook: Card No. 2

Happy Wednesday!

It’s STILL Finals Week (aarrrgghhh!) but at least I have my paper for tomorrow done. I’m still working on prepping for my in-class final tomorrow, so this post (like the last) will have to be short and sweet.

Here’s the second (of seven? or is it eight?) that I made with the Crate Paper Brook line.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, die cut: Crate Paper; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Colorbox Chalk.

The supply lists are going to be the same for a while, so maybe next week or later this week I’ll just post a whole bunch of them at once so I can move on to posting cards made from other lines :-) I know you get bored looking at the same patterned paper over and over again (because sometimes I do too, haha).

See you Friday!

Leave a Reply

