Some cards I’ve been keeping back…

It’s Friday ;-)

I hope all of your had a lovely week, or at least survived it. I’m soo glad finals are over in these parts! Now it’s vacation, sweet vacation for the next week.

I decided to take a break from the Crate Paper-ness going on since I lost my camera, and in the mean time, here is a pair of lovely (and very similar) cards I made with Basic Grey’s Origins line. I used to be quite the Basic Grey girl, but now that I have to be a bit more selective with what I buy, I get single sheets rather than whole collection packs. That way, I get exactly the papers I want– and as many of them as I want, LOL.

My friend Alice asked for some cards earlier this week, and I’m thinking she’s getting at least one of these. What do you think?

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey; Rhinestones: Darice; Floss: DMC; Stamps: Hero Arts; Ink: Colorbox Chalk; Colored pencils: Loew-Cornell.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey; Rhinestones: Darice; Floss: DMC; Stamps: Hero Arts, Inkadinkado; Ink: Close to My Heart; Colorbox Chalk.

My Five for Friday coming right up!

Leave a Reply

