Five for Friday No. 8

  • Two more days of vacation and not doing anything. Ugh.
  • On the upside, though, I did finally earn myself a discount card at one of my favorite scrapbooking stores, Scrampers. It was the first store I went to for cardmaking stuff, way way way back more than 10 years ago. I wasn’t even a teenager then (I’m 21 now). And it’s still one of my favorite places to shop.
  • I really, really want to go scrapbook shopping again.
  • I always say that I’m going scrapbook shopping, but I haven’t scrapbooked for over a year. “Card shopping” just doesn’t sound as creative to me. Kind of like I’m going to Target to pick one up.
  • My first order from Papertrey Ink is waiting for me ever so nicely at my apartment. I’m 50 or so miles away from it right now. I’m excited, but I want to go drive over right now and try out my first stamp set from them. I might have just found a new addiction ;-)

See you next week!

Leave a Reply

