And after an absence of a week…

After a week of fighting with not having a functional mouse/ getting used to the whole Spring Quarter thing, I’m back!

And to make it up to you, I have THREE cards to show you–two to make up for Friday and Monday, and one for today.

All three of them have some element of SEI’s new birthday line, Happy Day. It’s so, so bright and cheery, I couldn’t help but buy the 6×6 pad and make some super cute cards with it! Here are three I got around to making in recent weeks.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, die cut: SEI; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Versamark.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, die cut: SEI; Stamps: Hero Arts; Ink: Close to My Heart, Colorbox Chalk.

This last one doesn’t have the paper in it at all–I had this scrap piece of old, old Crate Paper and it worked with the new SEI line quite perfectly!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Crate Paper; Die cut: SEI; Brads: JoAnn Crafts.

I haven’t been making too much lately, especially with the piles of reading all around me. Hope to squeeze in some crafting soon!

Have a nice day!

xoxo Maeghan

Leave a Reply

