Finally Friday No. 9

    Graduate School Options Edition:

    • I went to an awesome Open House today for graduate school today. And behind all that excitement, I couldn’t get over the fear of actually growing up, and going into massive debt to finance it (and still not having enough money for it). Even if people always say I give off the impression that I’m a lot wiser than my years, and even if it feels like where I want to be for the next two years of my life.
    • It is so, so tempting to check off the “defer” option on my SIR (Statement of Intent to Register).
    • I have five days left to decide.
    • I am praying that I make the right decision.
    • All I know is that this is going to be the most adult decision I’ve ever made.

    See you next week.

    Leave a Reply

