Your friendship warms my heart

Hi all!

I’ve been super busy with graduate school AND graduating (ugh, I’m so far behind in reading), but I wanted to drop by and make a quick post for you this beautiful Monday morning.

This is a card I made with Basic Grey’s last Christmas line–I actually bought two 6×6 pads because I loved this particular pattern so so much that I had to have more than two sheets of it! It’s a pretty simple card I made based off of one I received from my friend Lovey. I fell for satin ribbon after this project and am slowly moving towards getting more of it in basic colors like black and brown, and special colors like this burgundy-ish one. Love love love!

Here it is!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Basic Grey; Ribbon: American Crafts; Rhinestones: Prima; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Colorbox Chalk.

See you soon!

Comments
One Response to “Your friendship warms my heart”
  1. Amy says:

    Hi- I found you perusing through Designer Blogs’ portfolio. I just wanted to stop in and say I love love love your blog name- very cool!

Leave a Reply

