Papertrey Ink & SEI

Ello, everyone!

This is the first in a set of six or so cards that I made with SEI’s Juliette line, and it features my first ever Papertrey Ink stamp set, which I think is called Delightful Dahlia. I even bought the dies that went along with it, and so far, I’m not so sure I’m in love with it just yet. I think I need to play with it a bit more to really give it a good review- I haven’t been able to use the sentiments just yet, but the images are pretty fabulous. So far, so good :-)

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics, Paper Source; Patterned paper: SEI; Rhinestone: Darice; Stamps: Hero Arts, Papertrey Ink; Ink: VersaFine.

I can tell you, though, that I’m totally in love with my sleek little Tim Holtz stapler. Love love love!

See you Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

