I’m a bit late today with this one…

I had a pre-scheduled post that seems to have disappeared on me (that, or I didn’t remember to save it), but this weekend was so packed I don’t mind taking a break to make a new one :-)

I have a bit of a cold so this will have to be short, but I’m sure that this cute yet simple card will make up for it.

See you Wednesday, when I will hopefully be better!
Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: October Afternoon; Button: Craft supply; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: VersaFine.

Leave a Reply

