A Perfect Pear

The day I made this card, I ran out of pop dots.

Seriously.

I had wanted to do something special with this banner sticker, but I didn’t know what to do with it without pop dots. I was thinking of doing a bit of a wavy effect with it. But sans pop dots, that wasn’t really an option.

So I sat down and made this card. It’s not a total winner, but I guess you do have to show the good with the bad.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, sticker: Cosmo Cricket; Rhinestones: KaiserCraft.

I kind of like the little tab thingy I made out of patterned paper, so I guess I should try it again.

It’s hump day, and I can’t wait till graduation on Saturday, in case you can’t sense the enthusiasm in my typing today :-P One final down, two more to go.

Leave a Reply

