More Echo Park Paper

Hi all!

Sorry I disappeared all of last week, but a lot has happened in recent days, most notably me signing a lease for graduate school (and doing all the paperwork for loans and everything associated with graduate school). I signed up for classes at the end of last month, so all I’m doing right now is a) waiting, and b) freaking out about it all, neither of which are very constructive actions. I guess it got to me all of last week, and I’m still trying to get over it.

Anyway, I’m posting THREE lovely cards in order to make it up to you, all made with Echo Park Paper :-)

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, stickers: Echo Park Paper; Ribbon: Craft Supply; Silver accents: Recollections/Michaels.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Echo Park Paper; Ribbon: American Crafts; Flowers: Making Memories; Stamps: Hero Arts; Ink: Versamark.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper: Echo Park Paper; Ribbon: Craft Supply; Die: Quickutz; Button: Scenic Route; Stamp: Cats Life Press; Ink: Colorbox Chalk.

That last one is definitely a favorite. I’ll probably copy the design sometime soon :-)

See you Wednesday for one more Echo Park Paper card!!!

~xoxo Maeghan

Leave a Reply

