More from We R Memory Keepers

I know it’s Saturday and all, but I just wanted to blog to share some more We R Memory Keepers projects. I’ve been horrendously busy packing up my college life to move to my graduate school life, so this one will just have to be a quick post of two very lovely cards! I think the colors are super appropriate for the super hot weather we’re having here in SoCal–even if I’m melting in it! To all of my Southern California readers, stay cool, and if you’re somewhere else also in the midst of a heat wave, drink lots of liquids and stay indoors. Hopefully you have some time to craft too!

Cardstock: Paper Source; Patterned paper, chipboard: We R Memory Keepers; Silver Accents: Recollections/Michaels.


Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, stickers, chipboard: We R Memory Keepers; Silver accents: Recollections/Michaels.

I really, really love that last one.

Have a great weekend everyone!

Leave a Reply

