Falling in love with Glossy Accents all over again

Happy Monday to you!

Today I’m sharing a very, very simple card–just a section of paper, a sentiment stamp, and Glossy Accents. And that’s it. I’ve used Glossy Accents for about two years but I’ve never really used it for its real purpose of adding some clear dimension to things you put it on, so I tried to use it on this project when I realized I didn’t want to add anything else to it and yet wanted to make it a bit more special. I added it to all of the butterfly and bird images here. Kind of simple and sweet, huh?

Cardstock: Paper Source; Patterned paper: We R Memory Keepers; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: Colorbox Chalk; Clear dimensional adhesive: Glossy Accents.

I just loved the branch and bird image on the side of the paper, and it reminded me so much of this project that I made a while back. It’s pretty much a spitting image of it except in patterned paper, and not in stamps :-)

See you soon!!!

Leave a Reply

