It’s tweet!

It’s Wednesday and time for one more We R Memory Keepers card!

I’ve been following CHA sneak peeks like mad and it’s been interesting–not too many things I need/want, since things are getting a bit too vintage for my taste. Of course my favorite so far is still American Crafts, particularly Dear Lizzy Enchanted, City Park, and Love. I’m still waiting to see October Afternoon’s new product, but other than that, I think I’ll need to see the rest of it in person to decide whether or not I want it. Are the rest of you like that, too, where lots of things that don’t look that great online look amazing in person, or vice versa? Or maybe it’s just my strange eyes that can’t tell navy apart from black all the time.

Anyways, here is a lovely card I made with more We R Memory Keepers product, product I fell in love with online and loved in real life. This was my favorite sticker from this sticker sheet and I had to use it as soon as I got it!

Cardstock: Paper Source; Patterned paper, sticker: We R Memory Keepers; Rhinestones: KaiserCraft.

Hope you liked this project!

~xoxo Maeghan

Leave a Reply

