Blue bird

Hello hello!!!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted, hasn’t it? I’ve been super super busy, but I have been making a few cards here and there. I’m hoping that now that I’m an eighth of the way to a graduate degree, I’ll be able to have a little more free time to craft up cute things like this! This one is made with a Woolie from Basic Grey’s Olivia collection. Isn’t it just so cute?

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, woolie: Basic Grey; Stamp: Hero Arts; Ink: VersaFine.

I think I just have to keep reminding myself that this graduate degree will be worth it in the end :-)

Have a great day!

Comments
One Response to “Blue bird”
  1. alice says:

    i have four sentences for this card and they are all in caps!
    I. LOVE. THIS. CARD!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

