Hipster-y…

Hello hello after so long!

I’ve been wanting to share pics for a while, but the rechargable batteries for my camera died and I haven’t been able to replace them. Since the last post I’ve made a slew of cards I hope to share with you as soon as I’m able. In the mean time, though, here are some I forgot to share!

So I guess this is now an older line, but these cards are made with Cosmo Cricket’s The Boyfriend line, which I just realized came out maybe a year ago. Doesn’t matter. I still love it! When I first saw it I thought about how hipster-y it was… and how age-appropriate it was, at least for me, since I’m so young and all :-) You wouldn’t know it, though, from the paper I pick!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics; Patterned paper, Chipboard: Cosmo Cricket; Letter stickers: Making Memories; Stamp: Cats Life Press; Ink: StazOn.

Simple simple simple, but they’re some of my recent favorites! And soon, you’ll be seeing Hipster Snowmen! I’m so excited to share them with you!

xoxo Maeghan

Leave a Reply

