First Christmas Card Post!

Hi all!

School’s winding down here, so I’m taking a quick break to FINALLY start posting my Christmas cards for the year! I have 20 or so cards to share with you this year, and having a dead camera does not help in that. Luckily I got the situation fixed and I’m ready to post up some of my most favorite cards, ever!

Since I posted cards I made with this collection on World Cardmaking Day, I decided to go ahead and use American Crafts’ I Do wedding line for Christmas cards. At first I was adamant about not buying any new seasonal things, but as you’ll see soon, I caved in :-)

This first card got attacked by spaghetti sauce recently, but at least I have a picture of it!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics | Patterned paper: American Crafts | Border punch: Martha Stewart | Snowflake: Me and My Big Ideas | Stamp: Hero Arts | Ink: StazOn.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics | Patterned paper: American Crafts | Snowflake: Nunn Design | Stamp: Hero Arts | Ink: StazOn.

Hope you love these, and thanks for stopping by!

<3 Maeghan

Leave a Reply

