A MAMBI Christmas

When I first started off paper crafting, Me and My Big Ideas, or MAMBI for short, was one of the few companies I used regularly. Now that the industry has really evolved, I definitely use a lot more companies than I did a little over a decade ago. I’ve never used these papers or stickers, and since I initially didn’t want to buy too much new Christmas stuff, I decided to use these first.

(On a related note, I’m finally old enough to remember what happened ten years ago with some clarity. Where does the time go?)

I don’t even know what this line is called, but I loved it when I first saw it and haven’t used it since. And with me not being near a scrapbook store anymore, I decided to use what I hadn’t all this time. And you know what? I forgot how much I love MAMBI’s dimensional stickers!

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics | Patterned paper, epoxy stickers: MAMBI | Rhinestones: Darice | Stamps: Hero Arts | Ink: VersaMark, StazOn.

Card base: Die Cuts with a View | Patterned paper, stickers: MAMBI.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics | Patterned paper, sticker: MAMBI | Stamp: Hero Arts | Ink: VersaMark.

My friend liked this last one so much, she asked for it specifically as her Christmas card!

See you soon!

Leave a Reply

