Merrymint and Poinsettias

Yay for two posts in a week!

I’m going to be starting off with the cards I made with American Crafts’ Merrymint line. It’s last year’s Christmas line, but it’s just oh so cute I had to use it instead of saving it like I did last year. So, let’s go and see them!

Both of these cards have poinsettias on them-one I punched out with a die, and another I got from a bunch I purchased at Michaels way back when. I always use a few of the Michaels poinsettias every year, but I think this is my best use of them so far.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics | Patterned paper: American Crafts | Die: Spellbinders | Stamps: Hero Arts | Ink: VersaMark | Embossing powder: JudiKins.

Cardstock: Bazzill Basics | Patterned paper: American Crafts | Gold accents, poinsettia: Michaels | Stamp: Hero Arts | Ink: Colorbox Chalk.

I just love these Christmas colors!

~ xoxo Maeghan

Leave a Reply

